Meghann Carter, Chair, term ends 2019
Larry Young, term ends 2020
Dean Bennett, resigned, term ends 2018
Glenn Peterson, appointed, term ends 2018


2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month at 7:00 pm at the Town Clerk’s Office. Meetings are open to the public. Minutes are available for inspection at the Town Clerk’s office during normal hours and online.

Business may be brought before the Selectboard at a meeting or by submitting written comments via the Town Clerk. Please contact the Town Clerk to be placed on the agenda.