Town Officers

Moderator 1 Year Jean Wilson 2020
Town Clerk & Treasurer 3 Year Teri Gray 2022
Selectboard 3 Years Larry Young 2020
Glenn Peterson 2021
Peter Moskovites 2022
Listers 3 Years Robert Wilson 2020
Jean Wilson 2021
Stephen Wilson 2022
Town Auditors 3 Years Janice Bowen 2020
Michael Morelli 2021
Diana Marckwardt 2022
School Auditors:  state law eliminates this office
Delinquent Tax Collector 1 Year Grace Frizzell 2020
First Constable 2 Year Jonathan Bruce 2021
Second Constable 1 Year (open seat) 2020
Cemetery Commissioners 5 Years Sherman Allen, Sr. 2020
Wayne Bowen 2021
Martin Davis 2022
Dean Bennett 2023
Nancy Rice 2024
School Directors 3 Years Patrick Austin 2020
Kristen Watson 2022
Heather Wright 2021
Town Agent 1 Year Julianne Woolard 2020
N.C.U.H.S Director 3 Years Peter Moskovities 2021
Appointed Officers:
Truant Officer Orleans County Sheriff
Welfare Officer Julie Lamoureux
Town Fire Warden Blair Moulton  2021
Tree Warden Justin Taft
Town Grand Juror Tom Jensen
Fence Viewers Blair Moulton
Darald Moulton
NVDA Board Rep. Teri Gray
NEKWMD Board Supervisor Patrick Austin
Poundkeeper Crystal Langmaid
Surveyor of Wood & Coal Michael Currie
Health Officer Martin Davis
Road Commissioner Peter Moskovites, Glenn Peterson, Larry Young
Road Foreman Bernie Pepin
Assistant Clerk & Treasurer Colleen Kellogg
911 Coordinator Jean Wilson
Planning Commission John Kellogg (Chair), Eleanor Leger, Blair Moulton, Hap Eliason, Carmen Murray
Solar Oversight Committee Hap Eliason(Chair), Tom Jensen, Diana Marckwardt, Terry Rollins, Colleen Kellogg
Hazard Mitigation Plan Committee Pat Austin,Tom Jensen, Colleen Kellogg, John Kellogg, Jamie LeClair, Bruce Melendy, Duane Moulton, Bernie Pepin, Glenn Peterson Larry Young
Elected at General Election:
Justice of the Peace Peter Engels 1/31/2021
elected at General Election Carolyn Hannan 1/31/2021
Terry Rollins 1/31/2021
Samantha Stevens 1/31/2021
Jean Wilson 1/31/2021